XII Jornadas Españolas de Presas - SPANCOLD 2021


Honorary Committee


His Majesty the King, Felipe VI

Teresa Ribera RodríguezMinistry for Ecological Transition and the Demographic ChallengeVice President
Ángel Víctor Torres Pérez Canary Islands GovernmentPresident
Antonio Morales MéndezCabildo of Gran CanariaPresident
Augusto Hidalgo MacarioLas Palmas de Gran Canaria City CouncilMayor
Hugo Morán FernándezMinistry for Ecological Transition and the Demographic ChallengeSecretary of State for the Environment
Teodoro Estrela MonrealMinistry for Ecological Transition and Demographic ChallengeDirector General for Water
José Antonio Valbuena AlonsoRegional Ministry of Ecological Transition, Fight against Climate Change and Territorial PlanningCounselor
Michael RogersInternational Commission of Large DamsPresident
Miguel Antonio Hidalgo SánchezGran Canaria Island Water BoardVice President
Carmelo Javier Santana DelgadoGran Canaria Island Water BoardManager
Miguel Angel CarrilloAssociation of Civil EngineersPresident
Jose Trigueros RodrigoAssociation of Civil EngineersPresident
Raul García BrinkGran Canaria Island Energy CouncilCoordinator
Arcadio Gutierrez ZapicoSpanish Energy ClubManaging Director
Joan Groizard PallerasInstitute for Energy Diversification and SavingManaging Director
Ignacio Escuder BuenoSpanish National Committee on Large DamsPresident
José Polimón LópezSpanish National Committee on Large DamsHonorary President
Luis Berga Casafont Spanish National Committee on Large DamsHonorary President