UPC Institutional Committee

  • Francesc Torres (Chair), President of UPC-BarcelonaTECH
  • Jordi Berenguer, Vice-rector for Knowledge Transfer and Innovation of UPC-BarcelonaTECH
  • Inmaculada Rodríguez, Dean of Barcelona School of Building Construction (EPSEB)
  • Pedro Díez, Dean of Barcelona School of Civil Engineering (ETSECCPB)
  • Félix Solaguren-Beascoa, Dean of Barcelona School of Architecture (ETSAB)
  • Albert Cuchi, Dean of Vallès School of Architecture (ETSAV)
  • Eugenio Oñate, Chair of Executive Council of the International Center for Numerical Methods in Engineering (CIMNE)
  • Carles Serrat, Chair of the DBMC 2020 Conference