Organizers and Committees
      Chairmen and Local organizers
      International advisory committee
      Scientific Committee
      Industrial Committee
  Conference Sessions
  General Programme Overview
  Technical Programme
  Social Events
  About the Presentations
  Submission of Contributions
  Registration Fees
  Important Dates
  Location & how to get to
  Supporting Organizations
  Sponsors & Exhibitors

Number of visits: 278184

Scientific Committee

Leopoldo Angrisani, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy

Domenico Asprone, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy

Can Ayas, TU Delft, Netherlands

Davide Baroli, University of Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Thorsten Bartel, Technische Universität Dortmund, Germany

Stéphane Bordas, University of Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Miguel Cervera, CIMNE / Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Gengdong Cheng, Dalian University of Technology, China

Michele Conti, University of Pavia, Italy

Laura De Lorenzis, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany

Tor Dokken, SINTEF, Norway

Alexander Düster, Technische Universität Hamburg, Germany

Mohammad Elahinia, University of Toledo, USA

Gershon Elber, Technion, Israel

Matteo Giacomini, UPC, Spain

Hermes Giberti, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Junji Kato, Nagoya University, Japan

Stefan Kollmannsberger, Technical University Munich, Germany

Carolin Körner, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität, Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Lars-Erik Lindgren, Luleå University of Technology, Sweden

Andreas Lundbäck, Luleå University of Technology, Sweden

Michele Marino, University of Hannover, Germany

Costantino Menna, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy

Andreas Menzel, Technische Universität Dortmund, Germany

Julia Mergheim, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität, Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Luigi Nicolais, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy

Gianni Nicoletto, University of Parma, Italy

Eugenio Onate, CIMNE / Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Stefano Pandini, University of Brescia, Italy

Simona Perotto, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Bernhard Peters, University of Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Vasily Ploshikhin, Universität Bremen, Germany

Ekkehard Ramm, University of Stuttgart, Germany

Ernst Rank, Technical University Munich, Germany

Alessandro Reali, University of Pavia, Italy

Joris Remmers, Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Ulrich Rüde, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität, Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Nicolas Saintier, ENSAM Paris, France

Giulia Scalet, University of Pavia, Italy

Ole Sigmund, Technical University Denmark, Denmark

Michael Stingl, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität, Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Albert To, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Fred van Keulen, Technische Universiteit Delft, The Netherlands

Guglielmo Vastola, Institute of High Performance Computing(IHPC), Singapore

Oliver Weeger, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore

Tarek Zohdi, University of California Berkeley, USA

International Centre for Numerical Methods in Engineering Barcelona, Spain
SIM-AM_Sec@cimne.upc.edu / Telf. + 34 - 93 405 46 96 - Fax. + 34 - 93 205 83 47
Copyright © 2018 CIMNE, All Rights Reserved.