Conference Organizers
      Scientific Program Committee
  Conference Topics
  Photo Gallery NEW!
  Submission of Contributions
  Registration Fees
  Instructions for Authors
  Important Dates NEW!
  Supporting Organizations
  Technical Programme NEW!
  Social Program NEW!
  Location NEW!
  Accommodation and Travelling

Number of visits: 34353

Scientific Program Committee

  • ÷. Aydin «ivi, METU, Turkey
  • P. Blondy, XLIM, France
  • J.L. Cazaux, TAS, France
  • F. Coccetti, LAAS‐CNRS/Elemca, France
  • M. Dragoman, IMT, Romania
  • S. Demir, METU, Turkey
  • L. Dussopt, CEA-LETI, France
  • P. Farinelli, RF Microtech s.r.l, Italy
  • F. Giacomozzi, FBK, Italy
  • J. C.M. Hwang, Lehigh University, USA
  • A. Ionescu, EPFL, Switzerland
  • M. Kaynak, IHP, Germany
  • G. Konstantinidis, MRGóIESL FORTH, Greece
  • S. Kurth, Fraunhofer ENAS, Germany
  • C. Lanzieri, SELEX-ES, Italy
  • R. Mansour, University of Waterloo, Canada
  • R. Marcelli, CNR-IMM, Italy
  • B. Margesin, FBK, Italy
  • J. Martínez-Pérez, UPV, Spain


  • O. Millet, Delfmems, France
  • A. Muller, IMT, Romania
  • J. Oberhammer, KTH, Sweden
  • C. Palego, Bangor University, UK
  • G. Papaioannou, NKUA, Greece
  • D. Peroulis, Purdue University, USA
  • L. Pierantoni, Universitŗ Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
  • R. Plana, Alsthom, France
  • L. Pradell, UPC, Spain
  • A. Rydberg, University of Uppsala, Sweden
  • H. Schumacher, University of Ulm, Germany
  • T. Seki, Omron, Japan
  • A. Skrivervik, EPFL
  • R. Sorrentino, University of Perugia, Italy
  • L. Tarricone, Univ. del Salento, Italy
  • H. Tilmans, IMEC, Belgium
  • T. Vaha-Heikkila, Millilab-VTT, Finland
  • L. Vietzorreck, TU Munich, Germany
  • A. Ziaiei, Thales RT,France

International Centre for Numerical Methods in Engineering Barcelona, Spain
memswave2015_sec@cimne.upc.edu / Telf. + 34 - 93 405 46 96 - Fax. + 34 - 93 205 83 47
Copyright © 2014 CIMNE, All Rights Reserved.