Conference Organizers
      Scientific Program Committee
  Conference Topics
  Photo Gallery NEW!
  Submission of Contributions
  Registration Fees
  Instructions for Authors
  Important Dates NEW!
  Supporting Organizations
  Technical Programme NEW!
  Social Program NEW!
  Location NEW!
  Accommodation and Travelling

Number of visits: 36837

Conference Organizers

Conference Chair:

L. Pradell, RF&MW Group - TSC  Dept., UPC

Conference Co-Chair:

F. Coccetti, LAAS‐CNRS/Elemca, France

Local Organizing Committee:

M. Domínguez, MNT Group - EE Dept., UPC
A. Barlabé, RF&MW Group - TSC  Dept., UPC
J. Casals, RF&MW Group - EM  Dept., UPC
J. Pons, MNT Group - EE Dept., UPC
M. Ribó, GRSETAD Group, URL, Barcelona

International Centre for Numerical Methods in Engineering Barcelona, Spain
memswave2015_sec@cimne.upc.edu / Telf. + 34 - 93 405 46 96 - Fax. + 34 - 93 205 83 47
Copyright 2014 CIMNE, All Rights Reserved.